[HELP] S905X3 atvX firmware needed (X96 Max Plus)

S905D, S905, S8xx Series and other box users can discuss here :)
Post Reply
rajaraju
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2021 3:57 am
Been thanked: 3 times

[HELP] S905X3 atvX firmware needed (X96 Max Plus)

#1

Post by rajaraju » Wed Jan 06, 2021 4:06 am

Any firmware support S905x3

Need image file for X96 Max plus android box

User avatar
didux
Expert Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2019 10:52 am
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 62 times

#2

Post by didux » Wed Jan 06, 2021 4:26 am

rajaraju wrote: โ†‘
Wed Jan 06, 2021 4:06 am
Any firmware support S905x3
Currently not supported!
X96 mini (Amlogic S905W 1/8GB) running modded atvXperience v4 Fire TV Stick Lite (Mediatek MT8695D 1/8GB) running Fire OS 7

rajaraju
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2021 3:57 am
Been thanked: 3 times

#3

Post by rajaraju » Wed Jan 06, 2021 10:31 am

Sir plz support amlogics s905x3 in future

VArnautov
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2021 11:31 pm

#4

Post by VArnautov » Thu Feb 04, 2021 10:28 pm

Yes, firmware for S905X3 and S922X are highly needed.

bumerc
Administrator & Developer
Posts: 1559
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 6:19 pm
Has thanked: 233 times
Been thanked: 332 times

#5

Post by bumerc » Fri Feb 05, 2021 5:53 am

didux wrote: โ†‘
Wed Jan 06, 2021 4:26 am
Yes, firmware for S905X3 and S922X are highly needed.
A test device is also highly needed :grin:

natan1981
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:45 pm

#6

Post by natan1981 » Sat Feb 06, 2021 6:54 pm

probox2 air S905X3 16/2 nad sandisk how to brick

theosqz
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2021 8:01 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

#7

Post by theosqz » Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:10 pm

Total agreed. This a powerful low cost box. We need a firmware for It, please ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿผ

Post Reply