Page 1 of 1

MXQ 4K (Rockchip RK3229) NAND location ?

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 5:49 pm
by Federico
Hello I need help finding the nand of my tv box mxq pro 4k

MXQ 4K (Rockchip RK3229) NAND location ?

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 7:03 pm
by em3ka

MXQ 4K (Rockchip RK3229) NAND location ?

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 7:10 pm
by Federico
that's the problem i don't know the location

MXQ 4K (Rockchip RK3229) NAND location ?

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 8:49 pm
by em3ka
Image

MXQ 4K (Rockchip RK3229) NAND location ?

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 9:04 pm
by Federico
I guess those are not?

MXQ 4K (Rockchip RK3229) NAND location ?

Posted: Mon Sep 09, 2019 3:52 pm
by ricklar
@Federico You should upgrade to a better box, like the brand new Ugoos X2 Power or the Beelink GTmini-2; both with Amlogic CPU's.