TX9 with LED clock

S905D, S905, S8xx Series and other box users can discuss here :)
Turbo
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:32 pm

TX9 with LED clock

#1

Post by Turbo » Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:06 pm

Is this box compatible?
Is this CPU S905W or S905X?

Seems some variant of TX3 mini.

Card box says YOUIT TX9

2GB RAM
16GB
Full HD

AIDA64 says:

Model TX9
Board P281
CPU Amlogic ARM AArch64, implementer: 0x41, arch: 8, variant: 0, part: 0xd03, rev: 4
4 cores A53 @1200Mhz
Mali 450MP
Android 7.1.2 (NHG47L)
11GB free

Nayam
Administrator & Developer
Posts: 1269
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:58 pm
Has thanked: 192 times
Been thanked: 388 times
Contact:

#2

Post by Nayam » Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:27 am

Turbo wrote:
Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:06 pm
Is this box compatible?
Is this CPU S905W or S905X?

Seems some variant of TX3 mini.

Card box says YOUIT TX9

2GB RAM
16GB
Full HD

AIDA64 says:

Model TX9
Board P281
CPU Amlogic ARM AArch64, implementer: 0x41, arch: 8, variant: 0, part: 0xd03, rev: 4
4 cores A53 @1200Mhz
Mali 450MP
Android 7.1.2 (NHG47L)
11GB free
This is an S905W because P281.
BE NICE, BE RESPECTFUL
RESPECT THE MODERATORS
PM ONLY WHEN IMPORTANT
ENJOY!
My Devices:
X96 Mini, A95X Pro, H96 Pro Stick, A95X Max

MatheusZ
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2019 7:45 pm

#3

Post by MatheusZ » Wed May 01, 2019 1:59 pm

Conseguiu instalar de boa na sua? A minha é igual so que na caixa diz "Tourotech"
Did you install it on your own? Mine is just like the box says "Tourotech"

eduardoaurelio
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:55 am

#4

Post by eduardoaurelio » Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:22 pm

Também tenho uma igual, instalei a rom funcionou porém o relógio não aparece mais no display... 😕

eduardoaurelio
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:55 am

#5

Post by eduardoaurelio » Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:48 pm

O meu também não funciona o relógio... 😕
modEDIT:
Mine doesn't work the clock either ... [google translate]
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
em3ka
Moderator
Posts: 760
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:43 am
Has thanked: 47 times
Been thanked: 177 times

#6

Post by em3ka » Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:12 pm

@eduardoaurelio , clock patch, you can find it here

eduardoaurelio
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:55 am

#7

Post by eduardoaurelio » Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:32 pm

Pois é já instalei esse patch e nada de dar certo... 😕

Yeah it's already installed this patch and nothing works .. [google translate]

User avatar
em3ka
Moderator
Posts: 760
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:43 am
Has thanked: 47 times
Been thanked: 177 times

#8

Post by em3ka » Sun Dec 29, 2019 7:44 pm

So it is, in the case of cloned devices you cannot expect it to work like in the original.
It may look the same on outside, but be way different inside - some photos of the PCB board would be helpful.

eduardoaurelio
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:55 am

#9

Post by eduardoaurelio » Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:12 pm

Depois vou tirar umas fotos e mandar...

rapht1
Verified Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2020 5:02 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

#10

Post by rapht1 » Mon Mar 02, 2020 1:03 am

eduardoaurelio wrote:
Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:22 pm
Também tenho uma igual, instalei a rom funcionou porém o relógio não aparece mais no display... 😕
Qual rom você instalou amigo???