Compatible With Tanix TX3 Pro or Z69 4K (1GB RAM+8GB ROM VERSION) s905x?

MiBox, X96 to name a few...
Post Reply
User avatar
nashpantheron
Verified Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 8:39 am
Location: Silent Hill
Has thanked: 2 times

Compatible With Tanix TX3 Pro or Z69 4K (1GB RAM+8GB ROM VERSION) s905x?

Post by nashpantheron » Sat Dec 01, 2018 9:40 am

Hye and good day to all, I need some input and help here. Is this ATVX ROM compatible and can be installed on both or any Tanix TX3 Pro (1GB RAM+8GB ROM VERSION) & Z69 4K ((1GB RAM+8GB ROM VERSION) s905x TV box? Anyone has been successfully flashed this ROM to the any of those box type? Thanks & hope for any kind input/feedback :D
Thanks In Advance :relaxed:

User avatar
Nayam  
Administrator & Developer
Posts: 417
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:58 pm
Location: Behind You!
Has thanked: 43 times
Been thanked: 59 times
Contact:

Post by Nayam » Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:39 am

Tx3 pro? Yes.
Z69? I don't know but it SHOULD work
HELP OTHERS
EARN RESPECT

User avatar
nashpantheron
Verified Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 8:39 am
Location: Silent Hill
Has thanked: 2 times

Post by nashpantheron » Mon Dec 03, 2018 11:56 am

Nayam wrote:
Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:39 am
Tx3 pro? Yes.
Z69? I don't know but it SHOULD work
Thanks for replying me sir Nayam. I also want to ask, will this ROM also can be flashed to Mecool M8S Pro+ (Pro Plus) S905x 16gb+2gb RAM version too mate? If that box got no reset hole button, can I install using SD Burn Card Maker method then?
Thanks In Advance :relaxed:

User avatar
Nayam  
Administrator & Developer
Posts: 417
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:58 pm
Location: Behind You!
Has thanked: 43 times
Been thanked: 59 times
Contact:

Post by Nayam » Mon Dec 03, 2018 1:50 pm

nashpantheron wrote:
Mon Dec 03, 2018 11:56 am
Nayam wrote:
Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:39 am
Tx3 pro? Yes.
Z69? I don't know but it SHOULD work
Thanks for replying me sir Nayam. I also want to ask, will this ROM also can be flashed to Mecool M8S Pro+ (Pro Plus) S905x 16gb+2gb RAM version too mate? If that box got no reset hole button, can I install using SD Burn Card Maker method then?
No, unfortunately not since mecool uses their own board but you can try, not all things will work :(
HELP OTHERS
EARN RESPECT

Post Reply