[DISCUSSION] Sunvell T95Z Max TV Box

H96 Pro, X98 Pro, TX9 Pro to name a few...
Post Reply
etzka
Experienced Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:10 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

[DISCUSSION] Sunvell T95Z Max TV Box

Post by etzka » Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:30 pm

MOD EDIT:
This is now official thread for t95z max

Is it ok flash this box with atvexperience? Is there any known bugs for now? Wifi, lan, clock working?

etzka
Experienced Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:10 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by etzka » Sat Oct 13, 2018 11:06 am

etzka wrote:
Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:30 pm
Is it ok flash this box with atvexperience? Is there any known bugs for now? Wifi, lan, clock working?
any comments?

User avatar
Nayam  
Administrator & Developer
Posts: 417
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:58 pm
Location: Behind You!
Has thanked: 43 times
Been thanked: 59 times
Contact:

Post by Nayam » Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:03 pm

etzka wrote:
Sat Oct 13, 2018 11:06 am
etzka wrote:
Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:30 pm
Is it ok flash this box with atvexperience? Is there any known bugs for now? Wifi, lan, clock working?
any comments?
Yes, it will flash without problems.
HELP OTHERS
EARN RESPECT

etzka
Experienced Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:10 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by etzka » Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:35 am

Ok, I have a problem flashing this box with usb burning tool, always stops on error
Image

papla83
Experienced Member
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:43 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by papla83 » Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:46 am

etzka wrote:
Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:35 am
Ok, I have a problem flashing this box with usb burning tool, always stops on error
Image
Well you seem's to be with a DDR4 or a LPDDR3 device. Wait about the next version ( it normaly came last week but not).
Maybe @Nayam have somes info about the release date.

Have a nice day.

etzka
Experienced Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:10 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by etzka » Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:58 am

the seller (gearbest.com) shows that ram type is ddr3

bumerc
Moderator
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 6:19 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Post by bumerc » Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:29 am

etzka wrote:
Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:58 am
the seller (gearbest.com) shows that ram type is ddr3
Open the case and check it. The exact information always provides the log from the original bootloader. The seller details are often not correct.

etzka
Experienced Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:10 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by etzka » Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:14 pm

strange, but where are ram chips? :D
Is that one of two 32GB chips used for ram?
Image Image

bumerc
Moderator
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 6:19 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Post by bumerc » Wed Oct 17, 2018 3:46 pm

etzka wrote:
Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:14 pm
strange, but where are ram chips? :D
Is that one of two 32GB chips used for ram?
Image Image
H9T026ADFTAC

H=SK Hynix Memory
9=Product Family=LP DRAM
T=Product Mode=LPDDR3 ??
Last edited by bumerc on Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

etzka
Experienced Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:10 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by etzka » Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:53 pm

wtf, if that mmc flash chip is used for ram memory wtf? its very slow. its not dual function, where is used in another boxes.I buy this box because I think that was a midline box, but its another shina shit box. I think I buy some day nvidia shield, because there is no good boxes out there,all of that its china SHIT BOX !!!

Post Reply