[HELP] Update for MAG 410

MiBox, X96 to name a few...
Post Reply
edisondweikat
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2020 6:39 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

#1

modEDIT:
I have an issue with my Amlogic S905X system, it does not have a Play Store and the mouse cursor cannot be activated via the remote control.
Android system is Marshmallow and needs updating to the latest version.
Hope you can help me get a newer system and how to install it.

Please, don't shout next time.
User avatar
em3ka
Moderator
Posts: 1716
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:43 am
Has thanked: 128 times
Been thanked: 357 times

#2

[mention]edisondweikat[/mention]
Provide more information about your tv box, to avoid guessing, best by posting hi-res photos of (both sides) of PCB.
edisondweikat
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2020 6:39 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

#3

]Device detail photos were attached, hopefully, be clear
IMG_20201102_212306.jpg
IMG_20201102_212410.jpg
IMG_20201102_212415.jpg
IMG_20201102_212420.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
em3ka
Moderator
Posts: 1716
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:43 am
Has thanked: 128 times
Been thanked: 357 times

#4

You’ll have to wait for what our developer says about supporting your MAG 410 proprietary tv box.
edisondweikat
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2020 6:39 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

#5

I'm waiting for a response from you.
bumerc
Administrator & Developer
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 6:19 pm
Has thanked: 254 times
Been thanked: 341 times

#6

Encrypted boards with activated secure boot are not supported.

Topic closed.
majevica
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2021 12:08 am

#7

https://www.infomir.eu/eng/products/archive/mag410/


I have a question. Is it possible to install your software on this box. The box is an Amlogic S905X .
The software that is currently not working as well for me as this software that you have.

Thanks
edisondweikat
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2020 6:39 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

#8

Good night
I have this device and I would like to install a newer Android system so that I can run the applications perfectly, is it possible or not.

You can view the device via the link:

https://www.infomir.eu/eng/products/archive/mag410/
Post Reply